The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::
Regions Results & Fixtures: Challenge Cup
Results & Fixtures: Challenge Cup
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
October 2017
Fri 13th Oct 1719:00ERCHALC-P2Cardiff Blues29 - 19LyonCardiff Arms Park
Sat 14th Oct 1715:00ERCHALC-P1Newcastle Falcons32 - 27DragonsKingston Park
Fri 20th Oct 1721:00ERCHALC-P2Toulouse15 - 17Cardiff BluesStade Ernest Wallon
Sat 21st Oct 1715:00ERCHALC-P1Enisei-STM21 - 28DragonsSlava Stadium
December 2017
Fri 8th Dec 1719:30ERCHALC-P1Dragons15 - 0Enisei-STMRodney Parade
Sat 9th Dec 1715:00ERCHALC-P2Sale Sharks24 - 0Cardiff BluesAJ Bell Stadium
Fri 15th Dec 1719:30ERCHALC-P1Dragons25 - 27Newcastle FalconsRodney Parade
Sun 17th Dec 1715:15ERCHALC-P2Cardiff Blues14 - 6Sale SharksCardiff Arms Park
January 2018
Sat 13th Jan 1821:00ERCHALC-P1Bordeaux-Begles36 - 28DragonsChaban-Delmas
Sun 14th Jan 1817:30ERCHALC-P2Cardiff Blues18 - 13ToulouseCardiff Arms Park
Sat 20th Jan 1815:00ERCHALC-P1Dragons33 - 17Bordeaux-BeglesRodney Parade
Sat 20th Jan 1818:00ERCHALC-P2Lyon18 - 21Cardiff BluesStade de Gerland
March 2018
Sat 31st Mar 1817:45ERCHALC-QFEdinburgh Rugby6 - 20Cardiff BluesBT Murrayfield
April 2018
Sat 21st Apr 1813:00ERCHALC-SFCardiff Blues16 - 10PauCardiff Arms Park
May 2018
Fri 11th May 1821:00ERCHALC-FCardiff Blues  v  Gloucester RugbySan Mames Stadium
© 2018 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM