The Official Website of the WRU
:: ::
Results & Fixtures: Wales Sevens
Results & Fixtures: Wales Sevens
*Kick off times are all local to where the match is being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
December 2017
Fri 1st Dec 1709:447DB-PCWales 7s7 - 38Australia7he Sevens
Fri 1st Dec 1713:067DB-PCWales 7s7 - 21Fiji7he Sevens
Fri 1st Dec 1718:447DB-PCWales 7s29 - 5Russia7he Sevens
Sat 2nd Dec 1709:547DB-CTQFWales 7s17 - 24France7he Sevens
Sat 2nd Dec 1710:367DB-13SFWales 7s31 - 21USA7he Sevens
Sat 2nd Dec 1717:577DB-13FWales 7s26 - 7Uganda Sevens7he Sevens
Sat 9th Dec 1710:377SA-PDWales 7s14 - 28FijiCape Town Stadium
Sat 9th Dec 1713:367SA-PDWales 7s17 - 12SamoaCape Town Stadium
Sat 9th Dec 1716:577SA-PDWales 7s14 - 31CanadaCape Town Stadium
Sun 10th Dec 1711:207SA-CTQFWales 7s21 - 12RussiaCape Town Stadium
Sun 10th Dec 1713:037SA-CTSFWales 7s5 - 42AustraliaCape Town Stadium
March 2018
Fri 2nd Mar 1817:347US-PBWales 7s21 - 26South AfricaSam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas
Fri 2nd Mar 1820:137US-PBWales 7s12 - 33EnglandSam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas
Sat 3rd Mar 1814:107US-PBWales 7s19 - 21CanadaSam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas
Sun 4th Mar 1809:257US-CTQFWales 7s21 - 19SamoaSam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas
Sun 4th Mar 1811:447US-CTSFWales 7s7 - 33FranceSam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas
April 2018
Fri 6th Apr 1820:007HK-PdWales 7s10 - 31ArgentinaHong Kong Stadium
Sat 7th Apr 1811:387HK-PdWales 7s5 - 47USAHong Kong Stadium
Sat 7th Apr 1815:167HK-PdWales 7s19 - 7FranceHong Kong Stadium
Sun 8th Apr 1810:147HK-CTQFWales 7s7 - 15RussiaHong Kong Stadium
Sun 8th Apr 1813:437HK-13SFWales 7s49 - 5South Korea SevensHong Kong Stadium
Sun 8th Apr 1817:007HK-13FWales 7s33 - 5SamoaHong Kong Stadium
Sat 28th Apr 1811:227SING-PDWales 7s  v  New ZealandNational Stadium, Singapore
Sat 28th Apr 1814:287SING-PDWales 7s  v  ScotlandNational Stadium, Singapore
Sat 28th Apr 1817:547SING-PDWales 7s  v  AustraliaNational Stadium, Singapore
© 2018 Content © Welsh Rugby Union Ltd, Statistics © SFMS Ltd, Photography © Huw Evans Agency Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM